Officers


PRESIDENT:Deb Curtis
VICE-PRESIDENT: Ellyn Honey
SECRETARY: Linda Peterson
TREASURER: Donna Thompson






Members

(Click on any of the photos to see a larger version)



Photo of GC Meszirah's Ace Ventura


Name: Stephanie Bernard-Klara
State: Mary land
Breed: Abyssinian
Email: MESZIRAH@aol.com





Name: Linda Buel
State: Maryland
Breed: None
Email: Heavenlydaysac@aol.com





Photo of Grand Champion Tigrina's Kentucky Spirit Name: Michele Cooney
State: Maryland
Breed: Ocicats
Email: tigrina@erols.com
URL: Tigrina Home Page



Photo of GC, NW THE DARKSIDE'S R2D2 Name: Deborah Curtis
State: Virginia
Breed:Bombay
Email: TheDarksideCat@aol.com



Photo of Billy Name: Dawn Shiley-Danzeisen
State: Virginia
Breed: Norwegian Forest Cat
Email: skogeier@erols.com
URL: Skogeier Home Page


Photo of CH, GP, NW Skogeier Charlie-In-The-Box


Name: Frank Danzeisen
State: Virginia
Breed: Norwegian Forest Cats
Email: skogeier@erols.com
URL: Skogeier Home Page



Photo of GC, GP, NW MAIKIKI MARINE DEBAUVE OF ACROCATS Name:Marie Denoyer
State: Virginia
Breed:Burmese
Email: mdenoyer@gmail.com


Photo of GC, BW, NW JAVACATS ROLLING THUNDER


Name: Ernie Emrich & Gina Greco-Emrich
State: Virginia
Breed: Maine Coon Cat
Email (Ernie):eemr@loc.gov




Photo of GC, NW Marcus Mr. Smarty Pants Name: Mark Hannon
State: Virginia
Breeds:Persian,
Email: markh_@yahoo.com
URL: Marcus Home Page



Photo of GC, NW MYRLYN PLAIN WHITE WRAPPER OF JMAGZ Name: Ellyn & Rico Honey
State: Virginia
Breeds: Oriental, Colorpoint Shorthair, Siamese
Email: Ellyn57@comcast.net (Ellyn)
myrlyn@comcast.net (Rico)



blank space Name: Phyllis Hunt
State:Maryland
Breed:Cornish Rex
Email: csco105@adelphia.net
Lacy, Photo by Larry Johnson Name: Traci & Mark Lovelace
State: Virginia
Breed: Maine Coon Cat
Email: mark@lovemau.com (Mark)
rocquoone@comcast.net (Traci)
URL: DamnYnke Home Page


Photo of Chaoci's Jiminy Cricket


Name: Debbie & Scott Metz
State: Maryland
Breed:Ocicat
Email: DEBSM@erols.com
URL: Chaoci Home Page/TD>


Photo of GC, RW GC, RW HITAILS LULU MOONER


Name: Lisa Maria Padillia
State: Virginia
Breed: Abyssinian
Email: bengalcircus@comcast.net


Photo of GC, RW NORTHSHORE LITTLE TIA OF KARMACATZ


Name: Linda Peterson
State: Virginia
Breed: Devon Rex
Email: karmacatz@verizon.net
URL: Karmacatz Home Page





Photo of GC, NW Waveland All Spruced Up


Name: Tracy Petty
State: Virginia
Breed: Cornish Rex, Persian
Email: waveland@gmail.com



Photo of 3 Gashang Kittens Name: Kathy Pourhashemi
State: Virginia
Breed:Himalayan Persian, Exotic
Email: Gashang@yahoo.com


Photo of GC Kapalua Baron Beauchamp


Name: Kathy Pucci
State: Maryland
Breed:Havana Brown
Email: kp19521027@yahoo.com




Photo of Gloria
Name: David Raynor
State: Virginia
Breed: Persian, Devon Rex
Email: davidandmark@comcast.net
URL: Marcus Home Page



Photo of GC Tigerwings Lucy Browyn


Name: Kathy Rutledge
State: Virginia
Breed:Burmese, Devon Rex
Email: browyns@cox.net



Photo of Duncan


Name: Sarah Sieffert
State: Maryland
Breed: Turkish Angora & HHP
Email: spunkypaws@verizon.net




Blank SpaceName:Debra Storms
State: Virginia
Breeds:BiColor Persian
Email: dstorms@comcast.net






Photo of GC, RW Kissnhug Halo of Jeannel Name: Donna Jean Thompson
State: Virginia
Breed:Persian
Email: jeannel2@aol.com





Photo of GP, NW Furrydance TexmexrexName:Teri Thorsteinson
State: Virginia
Breed:Cornish Rex
Email: furrydance@aol.com



PLEASE NOTE:

All photos are copyrighted by the photographers. Please enjoy them, but do not print them or use them in any way.

<

Back to CFW Home Page